Delete your Budgetory account

Budgetory, the personal budgeting app by Ugurcan Eser

You can delete your Budgetory account and all of its data at any time, in the app or by email.

In the app

  1. Open Budgetory and sign in.
  2. Tap Settings.
  3. Under Account, tap Delete Account.
  4. Enter your password and tap Delete Account.

Your account and its data are deleted at once, and you're signed out.

By email, without the app

Email ugurcaneser@icloud.com from the address of your account and ask us to delete your Budgetory account. We'll delete it and confirm by email within 30 days. If you write from another address, we may ask you to confirm that the account is yours.

What is deleted

What is kept, and for how long

Deleting some of your data

You don't have to delete your account to delete data: you can delete any transaction, receipt photo, budget, savings goal, debt, entry or account in the app, and remove your profile photo in Edit Profile. To ask us to delete anything else, email ugurcaneser@icloud.com.

Budgetory hesabınızı silin

Budgetory, Ugurcan Eser'in kişisel bütçe uygulaması

Budgetory hesabınızı ve tüm verilerini istediğiniz zaman, uygulamadan ya da e-postayla silebilirsiniz.

Uygulamada

  1. Budgetory'yi açın ve giriş yapın.
  2. Ayarlar'a dokunun.
  3. Hesap bölümünde Hesabı Sil'e dokunun.
  4. Şifrenizi girin ve Hesabı Sil'e dokunun.

Hesabınız ve verileri hemen silinir, oturumunuz da kapatılır.

E-postayla, uygulama olmadan

Hesabınızın e-posta adresinden ugurcaneser@icloud.com adresine yazın ve Budgetory hesabınızı silmemizi isteyin. Hesabınızı 30 gün içinde siler ve bunu size e-postayla teyit ederiz. Başka bir adresten yazarsanız hesabın size ait olduğunu doğrulamanızı isteyebiliriz.

Neler silinir

Neler saklanır, ne kadar süreyle

Verilerinizin bir kısmını silmek

Veri silmek için hesabınızı silmeniz gerekmez: uygulamada istediğiniz işlemi, fiş fotoğrafını, bütçeyi, birikim hedefini, borcu, kaydı ya da hesaplarınızdan birini silebilir, profil fotoğrafınızı da Profili Düzenle'de kaldırabilirsiniz. Başka herhangi bir şeyi silmemizi istemek için ugurcaneser@icloud.com adresine e-posta gönderin.

Ihr Budgetory-Konto löschen

Budgetory, die App von Ugurcan Eser zur persönlichen Budgetplanung

Sie können Ihr Budgetory-Konto und alle zugehörigen Daten jederzeit löschen, in der App oder per E-Mail.

In der App

  1. Öffnen Sie Budgetory und melden Sie sich an.
  2. Tippen Sie auf „Einstellungen“.
  3. Tippen Sie unter „Konto“ auf „Konto löschen“.
  4. Geben Sie Ihr Passwort ein und tippen Sie auf „Konto löschen“.

Ihr Konto und die zugehörigen Daten werden sofort gelöscht, und Sie werden abgemeldet.

Per E-Mail, ohne die App

Schreiben Sie von der Adresse Ihres Kontos eine E-Mail an ugurcaneser@icloud.com und bitten Sie uns, Ihr Budgetory-Konto zu löschen. Wir löschen es und bestätigen dies innerhalb von 30 Tagen per E-Mail. Wenn Sie von einer anderen Adresse schreiben, können wir Sie bitten zu bestätigen, dass das Konto Ihnen gehört.

Was gelöscht wird

Was aufbewahrt wird und wie lange

Einen Teil Ihrer Daten löschen

Sie müssen nicht Ihr Konto löschen, um Daten zu löschen: Sie können in der App beliebige Transaktionen, Belegfotos, Budgets, Sparziele, Schulden, Einträge oder Konten löschen und Ihr Profilfoto unter „Profil bearbeiten“ entfernen. Wenn wir etwas anderes löschen sollen, schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an ugurcaneser@icloud.com.

Supprimer votre compte Budgetory

Budgetory, l'app de budget personnel d'Ugurcan Eser

Vous pouvez supprimer votre compte Budgetory et toutes ses données à tout moment, dans l'app ou par e-mail.

Dans l'app

  1. Ouvrez Budgetory et connectez-vous.
  2. Touchez « Paramètres ».
  3. Sous « Compte », touchez « Supprimer le compte ».
  4. Saisissez votre mot de passe et touchez « Supprimer le compte ».

Votre compte et ses données sont immédiatement supprimés, et vous êtes déconnecté.

Par e-mail, sans l'app

Écrivez à ugurcaneser@icloud.com depuis l'adresse de votre compte et demandez-nous de supprimer votre compte Budgetory. Nous le supprimerons et vous le confirmerons par e-mail dans les 30 jours. Si vous écrivez depuis une autre adresse, nous pourrons vous demander de confirmer que le compte vous appartient.

Ce qui est supprimé

Ce qui est conservé, et pendant combien de temps

Supprimer une partie de vos données

Vous n'avez pas besoin de supprimer votre compte pour supprimer des données : vous pouvez supprimer dans l'app une transaction, une photo de reçu, un budget, un objectif d'épargne, une dette, une entrée ou un compte, et retirer votre photo de profil dans « Modifier le profil ». Pour nous demander de supprimer autre chose, écrivez à ugurcaneser@icloud.com.

Eliminar tu cuenta de Budgetory

Budgetory, la app de presupuesto personal de Ugurcan Eser

Puedes eliminar tu cuenta de Budgetory y todos sus datos en cualquier momento, desde la app o por correo electrónico.

En la app

  1. Abre Budgetory e inicia sesión.
  2. Toca «Ajustes».
  3. En la sección «Cuenta», toca «Eliminar cuenta».
  4. Introduce tu contraseña y toca «Eliminar cuenta».

Tu cuenta y sus datos se eliminan de inmediato, y se cierra tu sesión.

Por correo electrónico, sin la app

Escribe a ugurcaneser@icloud.com desde la dirección de correo de tu cuenta y pídenos que eliminemos tu cuenta de Budgetory. La eliminaremos y te lo confirmaremos por correo electrónico en un plazo de 30 días. Si escribes desde otra dirección, es posible que te pidamos que confirmes que la cuenta es tuya.

Qué se elimina

Qué se conserva y durante cuánto tiempo

Eliminar parte de tus datos

No hace falta que elimines tu cuenta para eliminar datos: en la app puedes eliminar cualquier transacción, foto de recibo, presupuesto, meta de ahorro, deuda, registro o cuenta, y quitar tu foto de perfil en «Editar perfil». Para pedirnos que eliminemos cualquier otra cosa, escribe a ugurcaneser@icloud.com.

Удаление аккаунта Budgetory

Budgetory — приложение Ugurcan Eser для ведения личного бюджета

Вы можете в любое время удалить свой аккаунт Budgetory и все его данные — в приложении или по электронной почте.

В приложении

  1. Откройте Budgetory и войдите в аккаунт.
  2. Нажмите «Настройки».
  3. В разделе «Аккаунт» нажмите «Удалить аккаунт».
  4. Введите пароль и нажмите «Удалить аккаунт».

Ваш аккаунт и его данные сразу удаляются, и вы выходите из аккаунта.

По электронной почте, без приложения

Напишите на ugurcaneser@icloud.com с адреса, к которому привязан ваш аккаунт Budgetory, и попросите нас его удалить. Мы удалим его и подтвердим это по электронной почте в течение 30 дней. Если вы напишете с другого адреса, мы можем попросить вас подтвердить, что аккаунт принадлежит вам.

Что удаляется

Что сохраняется и как долго

Удаление части данных

Чтобы удалить данные, не обязательно удалять аккаунт: в приложении можно удалить любую транзакцию, фото чека, бюджет, цель накоплений, долг, запись или счёт, а фото профиля — убрать на экране «Изменить профиль». Чтобы попросить нас удалить что-то ещё, напишите на ugurcaneser@icloud.com.